Election results for Barton Seagrave

Barton Seagrave Parish Council - Thursday 14th September, 2023

Barton Seagrave - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
John Mark Hunter Independent 730 58% Elected
Lesley Anne Thurland Conservative Party 529 42% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 1259
Electorate 5461
Number of ballot papers issued 1266
Number of ballot papers rejected 7
Turnout 23%
Share of the votes (%)
John Mark Hunter 58% Elected
Lesley Anne Thurland 42% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
B - voting for more than one candidate1
E - void for uncertainty6
Total rejected7