Election results for Desborough Loatland

Desborough Loatland - Thursday 4th August, 2022

Desborough Loatland - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
William James Patrick Mcelhinney Conservative Party 528 54% Elected
Rajna Boksh Labour Party 350 36% Not elected
Dietmar Allen Morley Liberal Democrat 106 11% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 984
Number of ballot papers issued 987
Number of ballot papers rejected 3
Share of the votes (%)
William James Patrick Mcelhinney 54% Elected
Rajna Boksh 36% Not elected
Dietmar Allen Morley 11% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
D - unmarked3
Total rejected3