Contact details

Police, Crime and Fire Panel

Councillor Jon-Paul Carr

23 High Street
Irchester
Northants
NN29 7AA

01933 382476

Download Councillor Jon-Paul Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon-Paul Carr contact details as a CSV file

jon-paul.carr@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Coleman (Reserve)

10 Tower Close
Rushden
Northants
NN10 0UY

07971261753

Download Councillor Melanie Coleman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Coleman contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Philip Irwin (Reserve)

c/o Democratic Services
Swanspool House
Doddington Road
Wellingborough
NN8 1BP

0300 126 3000

Download Councillor Philip Irwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Irwin contact details as a CSV file

philip.irwin@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Jelley (Reserve)

1 Magellan Close
Rothwell
Northants
NN14 6TL

07544 760974

Download Councillor Ian Jelley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Jelley contact details as a CSV file

ian.jelley@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Lee (Reserve)

4 Pipers Hill Road
Kettering
Northants
NN15 7NH

01536 517500
07747 015164

Download Councillor Anne Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Lee contact details as a CSV file

anne.lee@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Dorothy Maxwell

99 Higham Road
Rushden
NN10 6DS

01933 353301
07929 867083

Download Councillor Dorothy Maxwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dorothy Maxwell contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.maxwell@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe McGhee

c/o Democratic Services
Corby Cube
George Street
Corby
NN17 1QG

Download Councillor Zoe McGhee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe McGhee contact details as a CSV file

zoe.mcghee@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Mercer

c/o Democratic Services - Thrapston
Cedar Drive
Thrapston
NN14 4LZ

07875 337404

Download Councillor Gill Mercer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Mercer contact details as a CSV file

gill.mercer@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Roberts

2 Swallow Close
Barton Seagrave
Northants
NN15 6PJ

07824 460764

Download Councillor Russell Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Roberts contact details as a CSV file

russell.roberts@northnorthants.gov.uk