Contact details

Finance and Resources Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Mark Pengelly (Chair)

70 Stephenson Way
Corby
NN17 1DB

01536 508659
07760 434896

Download Councillor Mark Pengelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Pengelly contact details as a CSV file

mark.pengelly@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Levell (Vice-Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Cedar Drive
Thrapston
NN14 4LZ

0300 126 3000

Download Councillor Richard Levell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Levell contact details as a CSV file

richard.levell@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Anslow

19 Doddington Road
Wellingborough
Northants
NN8 2JG

07870 473270

Download Councillor Valerie Anslow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Anslow contact details as a CSV file

valerie.anslow@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Brown

c/o Democratic Services - Wellingborough
Swanspool House
Doddington Road
NN8 1BP

07791 870235

Download Councillor Scott Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Brown contact details as a CSV file

scott.brown@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Hakewill

c/o Democratic Services
Municipal Offices
Bowling Green Road
Kettering
NN15 5QX

07771 788421

Download Councillor Jim Hakewill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Hakewill contact details as a CSV file

jim.hakewill@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Harrington

42 Grange Road
Redhill Grange
Wellingborough
NN9 5YQ

01933 400397

Download Councillor Ken Harrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Harrington contact details as a CSV file

ken.harrington@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Larry Henson

1 The Gardens
Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN16 9DU

01536 502340

Download Councillor Larry Henson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Larry Henson contact details as a CSV file

larry.henson@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Jelley

1 Magellan Close
Rothwell
Northants
NN14 6TL

07544 760974

Download Councillor Ian Jelley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Jelley contact details as a CSV file

ian.jelley@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor David Jenney

The Sycamores
6 Avenue Road
Rushden
NN10 0SJ

07718 075221

Download Councillor David Jenney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jenney contact details as a CSV file

david.jenney@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor King Lawal

c/o Democratic Services
Swanspool House
Doddington Road
Wellingborough
NN18 1BP

01933 588060

Download Councillor King Lawal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor King Lawal contact details as a CSV file

king.lawal@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Steven North

c/o Democratic Services
Cedar Drive
Thrapston
NN14 4LZ

0300 126 3000

Download Councillor Steven North contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven North contact details as a CSV file

steven.north@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Ward

c/o Democratic Services - Wellingborough
Swanspool House
Doddington Road
Wellingborough

01933 681220

Download Councillor Malcolm Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Ward contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.ward@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Binley (Reserve)

57 Northampton Road
Wellingborough
Northants
NN8 3LS

01933 588060

Download Councillor Matt Binley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Binley contact details as a CSV file

matthew.binley@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor William Colquhoun (Reserve)

96 Welland Vale Road
Corby
Northants
NN17 2AW

07904 223076

Download Councillor William Colquhoun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Colquhoun contact details as a CSV file

william.colquhoun@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Fedorowycz (Reserve)

8 Hogarth Drive
Kettering
NN15 5UQ

07938 108810

Download Councillor Emily Fedorowycz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Fedorowycz contact details as a CSV file

emily.fedorowycz@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Hallam (Reserve)

Hambury Lodge
104 Orlingbury Road
Isham
NN14 1HW

07799 133301

Download Councillor Clive Hallam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Hallam contact details as a CSV file

clive.hallam@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Lee (Reserve)

4 Pipers Hill Road
Kettering
Northants
NN15 7NH

01536 517500
07747 015164

Download Councillor Anne Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Lee contact details as a CSV file

anne.lee@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Jan O'Hara (Reserve)

6 Bird Street
Burton Latimer
Northamptonshire
NN15 5NA

07889 448735

Download Councillor Jan O'Hara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan O'Hara contact details as a CSV file

jan.ohara@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor David Sims (Reserve)

37 Stonepit Drive
Cottingham
Northamptonshire
LE16 8XY

07966 221591

Download Councillor David Sims contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Sims contact details as a CSV file

david.sims@northnorthants.gov.uk