Contact details

Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Wendy Brackenbury (Chair)

18 Lancaster Drive
Thrapston
Kettering
Northants
NN14 4XD

01832 731846

Download Councillor Wendy Brackenbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Brackenbury contact details as a CSV file

wendy.brackenbury@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Watt (Vice-Chair)

20 Hubble Road
Corby
NN17 1JD

07411 005111

Download Councillor Kevin Watt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Watt contact details as a CSV file

kevin.watt@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Binley

57 Northampton Road
Wellingborough
Northants
NN8 3LS

01933 588060

Download Councillor Matt Binley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Binley contact details as a CSV file

matthew.binley@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Carter

73 Centre Parade
Kettering
Northants
NN16 9TN

07784 222957

Download Councillor Robin Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Carter contact details as a CSV file

robin.carter@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor John Currall

16 Westminster Drive
Barton Seagrave
Kettering
NN15 6GE

07738 227367

Download Councillor John Currall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Currall contact details as a CSV file

John.Currall@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Dearing

6 Oak Tree Close
Desborough
Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN14 2NG

07711 027804

Download Councillor Mark Dearing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Dearing contact details as a CSV file

mark.dearing@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Hakewill

c/o Democratic Services
Municipal Offices
Bowling Green Road
Kettering
NN15 5QX

07771 788421

Download Councillor Jim Hakewill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Hakewill contact details as a CSV file

jim.hakewill@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Irwin

c/o Democratic Services
Swanspool House
Doddington Road
Wellingborough
NN8 1BP

0300 126 3000

Download Councillor Philip Irwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Irwin contact details as a CSV file

philip.irwin@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor John McGhee

15 Tavistock Square
Corby
NN18 8DA

07568 567260

Download Councillor John McGhee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McGhee contact details as a CSV file

john.mcghee@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Elliot Keith Prentice

C/O Democratic Services
Municipal Offices
Bowling Green Road
Kettering
NN15 7QX

07921 517392

Download Councillor Elliot Keith Prentice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliot Keith Prentice contact details as a CSV file

elliot.prentice@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Rielly

10 Hoppet Close
Great Oakley
Northants
NN18 8JQ

07958 160684

Download Councillor Simon Rielly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Rielly contact details as a CSV file

simon.rielly@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Shacklock

c/o Democratic Services
Cedar Drive
Thrapston
NN14 4LZ

07725 168459

Download Councillor Geoff Shacklock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Shacklock contact details as a CSV file

geoff.shacklock@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Wilkes

c/o Democratic Services
Cedar Drive
Thrapston
NN14 4LZ

0300 126 3000

Download Councillor Lee Wilkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Wilkes contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Lyn Buckingham (Reserve)

68 Argyll Street
Corby
NN17 1RU

07709 162425

Download Councillor Lyn Buckingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyn Buckingham contact details as a CSV file

lyn.buckingham@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter McEwan (Reserve)

c/o Democratic Services - Corby
The Cube
George Street
Corby
NN17 1QG

07984 011856

Download Councillor Peter McEwan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter McEwan contact details as a CSV file

peter.mcewan@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Tubbs (Reserve)

136 Rockingham Road
Kettering
NN16 9AG

07403 732632

Download Councillor Sarah Tubbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Tubbs contact details as a CSV file

sarah.tubbs@northnorthants.gov.uk